Spring Cards!

Spring watercolor cards
Spring watercolor cards

The technique used here is stamping with distress inks and then using a brush and adding water to the dry image to make it look more like watercolors. I had a lot of fun doing both of these spring cards. I would have made more, maybe a set, if I had more distress ink colors.

Since I am new at blogging, I’d love some feedback to let me know if everything looks okay or if my blog is user friendly or maybe add other things to beef it up. Any advice would be greatly appreciated! Thanks for stopping by.

–Erica

Leave a Reply

